2016 Performances:

Monday, Feb. 29, 6:30
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, OH, for Pickleberry PIe (private)

Sunday, Feb. 28, 9:30
Little Minyan, Columbus, OH (private)

Sunday, Feb. 21, 11:00
Parenting Concert, Columbus Mennonite Church, Columbus, OH


Sunday, Feb. 14, 11:00
Community Building Concert, Columbus Mennonite Church, Columbus, OH

Sunday, Feb. 7, 10:00
PJ Library COSI, Columbus, OH

Sunday, Jan. 24, 11:00
Tifereth Israel Parenting Concert, Columbus, OH

Saturday, Jan. 23, 3:45
Dawson's Birthday Party (private)

Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2:00
Rainbow Clinic, Cleveland, OH for Pickleberry PIe (private)


Wednesday, Jan. 20, 11:00
Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH for Pickleberry PIe (private)

Saturday, Jan. 16, 4:00
Aubrey Rose's Birthday Party, Gahanna, OH (private)

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 6:30
Parenting Concert, Aspirations, OSU, Columbus, OH (private)

Sunday, Jan. 20, 4:30
Max's Birthday Party (private)

Saturday, Jan. 9, 1:00
Pierce's Birthday Party (private)

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 6:30
Parenting Concert, Aspirations, OSU, Columbus, OH (private)

2015 Performances:

Saturday, Dec. 12, 5:00 and 7:30
Skidaddles, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, Dec. 12, 10:30
Wake Up Santa! Indian Mound Mall, OH

Thursday, Dec. 10, 6:00
Shalom House, Columbus, OH

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 6:30
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, OH, for Pickleberry PIe (private)

Sunday, Dec. 6, 9:30
Little Minyan, Columbus, OH (private)

Sunday, Nov. 22, 1:45
Noah's Birthday Party (private)

Saturday, Nov. 14, 11:00
Keya's Birthday Party (private)

Sunday, Nov. 8, 9:30
Little Minyan, Columbus, OH (private)

Sunday, Oct. 11, 9:30
Little Minyan, Columbus, OH (private)

Sunday, Sept. 27, 10:30
Maddie's Birthday Party (private)

Saturday, Sept. 19, 6:30
Sharon Woods Metro Park, Westerville, OH

Sunday, Sept. 13, 11:30
Little Dreamers Big Believers Picnic, Columbus, OH

Saturday, Sept. 12, 11:00
Circleville, OH

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2:00
Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH for Pickleberry PIe (private)

Saturday, Sept. 5, 11:00 and 2:00
Franklin Park Conservatory, Columbus, OH

Saturday, August 29, 7:00
Glacier Ridge Metro Park, Columbus, OH

Thursday, July 16, 2:00
Shepard Library, Columbus, OH

Tuesday, July 14, 10:30
Main Library, Columbus, Ohio

Friday, July 10, 2:00
Main Library, Lancaster, Ohio

Friday, July 10, 10:30
Northwest Library, Carroll, Ohio

Tuesday, July 7, 2:00
Dublin Library, OH

Thursday, July 2, 2:00
Ostrander Library, OH

Tuesday, June 30, 10:00
Goddard School, Worthington, OH (Private)

Thursday, June 25, 3:00
Upper Arlington Library, Lane Rd Branch, OH

Tuesday, June 23, 1:30
Plain City Library, OH

Tuesday, June 16, 11:00
Karl Road Library, Columbus, OH

Friday, May 15, 10:00 AM
Blvd Preschool End-of-the-Year Concert (Private)

Sunday, May 3, 3:30 PM
Central Ohio Folk Festival (COFF), Batelle-Darby Creek Metro Park, OH

Saturday, May 2, 1:00 PM
Central Ohio Folk Festival (COFF), Batelle-Darby Creek Metro Park, OH

Thursday, April 30, 6:30
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, OH, for Pickleberry PIe (private)

Wednesday, April 29, 7:00
Whetstone Library, Columbus, OH

Tuesday, March 24, 6:30
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, OH, for Pickleberry PIe (private)

Sunday, March 22, 4:00
PJ Library, Columbus Jewish Day School, New Albany, OH

Sunday, March 15, 4:00
Danielle's Birthday Party (private)

 

What People Are Saying!

"Children were totally electrified."
- Columbus Metropolitan Library

" Wonderful class, my children enjoyed it and learned new musical concepts."
- Parent, Dublin Arts Council class

"Great show as always! You are so goofy the audience just sings and
laughs along with you."
- Grandview Public Library

"So good to sing with you. Warms my heart."
- Resident at the Whitehall Senior Manor

"That was a blast!"
- Eight-year old at a birthday party